Committee Members:

Susan Collins – Chair Penny Gilbert - Secretary Christy Adair Penny Johnson Barbara McDermott Thelma Mericle Jesse Smith Cissy Varkey-Altamirano CITY OF LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA



Sherman Oaks Neighborhood Council



Sherman Oaks Neighborhood Council P.O. Box 5721 Sherman Oaks, CA 91413

Website: <u>www.ShermanOaksNC.org</u> General Email: <u>SoncPScommittee@gmail.com</u>

Public Safety Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2023 @ 6:30pm

MINUTES

• No minutes for this date. Committee did not meet the requirements to make a quorum.